If you want to delete an entire photo album you have created, click “Edit Album” at the top of the album page and then select “Delete Album.” You will need to confirm that you want to delete the album. Once you have deleted an album, you will not be able to restore it without uploading the photos again. [source]
Related Articles
Facebook
How to Turn On Login Notifications in Facebook ?
Login Notifications are an opt-in security feature where alerts are sent to you each time your account is accessed from a new device. To turn on Login Notifications: Go to your Security Settings page (Account > Account […]
Facebook
SIngle Sign On for Facebook Mobile – Overview
Single Sign On is an improvement to the way you currently log into your mobile applications on Facebook. By providing your Facebook username and password information just once, you will now have one-click login access […]
Facebook
Turn On Secure Browsing (https) in Facebook
Secure Browsing (https) is an opt-in security feature. When you turn this feature on, your traffic (i.e. all of your activity) on Facebook becomes encrypted, making it harder for anyone else to access your Facebook […]

Be the first to comment