Download Cricket IPL T20Fever for Android

Cricket IPL T20Fever is the official game of Indian Premier League Season 4. All 10 official IPL teams available Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai Super Kings, Deccan Chargers, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Rajasthan Royals, Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Kolkata Knight Riders and Pune Warriors India. It have added SD card installation option for handsets supporting Android OS v2.2 and with sound enabled

Download Cricket IPL T20Fever for Android


  • Full HD 3D graphics.[androidqrcode:  com.indiagames.ipl2011]
  • 4 exciting modes – Quick Match, PowerPlay IPL Tournament and the turn based styled Pass-N-Play modes.
  • Customize your game by selecting from different options – Difficulty settings, Venues and Match duration in the form of over’s.
  • Full Dynamic Fielding showcased in Motion captured animations.
  • Full user control on changing batting & bowling order.
  • Spinner, Fast and Medium Pacer bowling options to change your bowling strategy during the match.
  • Ball-by-ball Over Analysis
  • Complete Scoreboard Analysis showing how your batsman and bowlers have performed.
  • Simple pick up and play controls for batting & bowling. Unique touch based controls for Batting allowing the player to hit the ball in any direction.
  • TV Broadcast style cameras to bring you a cinematic experience.
  • Full Replay mode reliving the shots you have played.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.