Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Nokia Care Centers in Himachal Pradesh -Address, Phone Num
PostPosted: 30 Dec 2009, 10:41 

Joined: 22 Dec 2009, 16:40
Posts: 29
Given below is the list of Nokia customer care / customer support centers in Himachal Pradesh, India. The list includes customer center name, city / district, address, contact phone numbers and email address.

Baba Music Center (BILASPUR(HP))
Shop No. 13A;Opp. Sadar Tahsil,NH-21 , BILASPUR (H.P) 174001
Phone : 9805678910
E-mail: baba_bilaspur@nokiacareindia.com

Cell Care (KULLU)
Gandhi Nagar, Main Bazar, Opp. Ritu Raj Complex, Near Dhussera Ground, Kullu-175101
Phone : 1902223570
E-mail: cell_kullu@nokiacareindia.com

Deepsun (DHARMSHALA)
2nd Floor,Jazz Gaermnets, Gurudwra Road, Kotwali Bazzar, Dharmshala-176215
Phone : 9418866355
E-mail: deepsun_dharmshala@nokiacareindia.com

Divyam communications (MANDI)
Gandhi Chowk, Mandi-175001
Phone : 01905-221100, 9817035581
E-mail: divyam_mandi@nokiacareindia.com

Dizitech* (SHIMLA)
#1, The Mall, Shimla
Phone : 0177-2802035, 9816000069, 9418100069
E-mail: dizitech_shimla@nokiacareindia.com

Dizitech (SOLAN)
Shop no. 28-29, The Mall, Solan-179201, Himachal Pradesh
Phone : 9418100069
E-mail: dizitech_solan@nokiacareindia.com

[b]Telecare (BADDI)

SCO No. 5-6, Fuji Complex., Opp UTI Bank, , Sai Road , Baddi-173205
Phone : 9872422341, 1795645866
E-mail: telecare_baddi@nokiacareindia.com


Profile
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
phpBB · phpBB SEO